Onze specialisten

Alles kan in een container

+31 (0)181 263 466 info@hacon-containers.nl

Dé containerspecialisten

Deze moet je bellen

Fabian de Kluijver

Fabian de Kluijver

Accountmanager +31 (0)88 422 6603 fabian@hacon-containers.nl
Bas Engels

Bas Engels

Accountmanager +31 (0)88 422 6614 bas@hacon-containers.nl
Simeon Delfos

Simeon Delfos

Accountmanager +31 (0)88 422 6611 siem@hacon-containers.nl
Christina Andreasen

Christina Andreasen

Accountmanager +31 (0)88 422 6605 christina@hacon-containers.nl
Sarah Driessen

Sarah Driessen

Junior Accountmanager +31 (0)88 422 6642 sarah@hacon-containers.nl
Koen van der Spek

Koen van der Spek

Assistant manager +31 (0)88 422 6604 koen@hacon-containers.nl
Agnes Geist

Agnes Geist

Manager Administratie +31 (0)88 422 6651 agnes@hacon-containers.nl
Jorg Vugs

Jorg Vugs

Financieel Manager +31(0)88 422 6651 jorg@hacon-containers.nl
Henny den Broeder

Henny den Broeder

Financiële Administratie +31 (0)88 422 6691 henny@hacon-containers.nl
Amanda Schilders

Amanda Schilders

Administratief Medewerkster +31 (0)88 422 6641 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Angela van Nes

Angela van Nes

Administratief Medewerkster +31 (0)88 422 6641 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Juliette van Heijst

Juliette van Heijst

Administratief Medewerkster +31 (0)88 422 6643 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Rick Goddrie

Rick Goddrie

Data Analist +31(0)88 422 6651 Rick@hacon-containers.nl

Onze collega's

Arjan van Gent

Arjan van Gent

Operationeel Manager
Charles Lafeber

Charles Lafeber

Heftruckchauffeur
Gert Vlielander

Gert Vlielander

Heftruckchauffeur
Thomas Lugtenburg

Thomas Lugtenburg

Voorman
Krzysztof Zuchowski

Krzysztof Zuchowski

Meewerkend Voorman
Jan Lugtenburg

Jan Lugtenburg

Productie Medewerker
Dawid Lubasinski

Dawid Lubasinski

Productie Medewerker
Przemysiaw Bieniek

Przemysiaw Bieniek

Productie Medewerker
Marcin Kurek

Marcin Kurek

Productie Medewerker
Arthur Jamniak

Arthur Jamniak

PRODUCTIE MEDEWERKER
Kamiel Musiel

Kamiel Musiel

Productie Medewerker
Marcin Lyzen

Marcin Lyzen

Productie Medewerker
Damian Czernecki

Damian Czernecki

Productie Medewerker
Marcin Jendrzok

Marcin Jendrzok

Productie Medewerker
Joao dos Santos

Joao dos Santos

Productie Medewerker
Patryk Janczura

Patryk Janczura

Productie Medewerker
Michel Kleijwegt

Michel Kleijwegt

Spuiter
Patryk Wrobel

Patryk Wrobel

Spuiter
Ronald de Vos

Ronald de Vos

Directeur / eigenaar ronald@hacon-containers.nl
Leen Roos

Leen Roos

Directeur Operations leen@hacon-containers.nl